More snow and more workout

Hej vänner och hej snöiga måndag! 
Jag är hemkommen från stor och liten och en promenad efter med fina Emma och Astrid. Skönt att komma in i varmen då det är snökaos ute typ. Lily sover inbäddad i sin vagn, omedveten om snön. 
Ikväll ska jag hålla i mitt första träningspass. Ska bli sjukt kul men lite nervöst också! Körde egenom mesta dels av det igår och hoppas det blir bra! Annars får jag improvisera lite. Lily skulle också vara med på min yogamatta igår, min lilla tokfia. Hon har sovit rätt dåligt inatt igen så jag är lite halv trött idag.. Men har druckit en del kaffe så det håller en vaken! 
Äter just nu rester från soppan jag gjorde igår kväll! Potatis, purjolök och lite grönkål som jag fräste upp i vegosmör och tillsatte vatten och grönsaksbuljong. Mixade ihop med staxmixer, tillsatte lite havregrädde och kryddor och klart! Mättnade och gott!
 
Önskar er en skön Måndag! 
Kram Jenny
 
Hello friends and hello snowy Monday! 
I just got back home from Big & little and after that a walk with me and Lilys friends Astrid and Emma. Nice to get back inside though since it's so snowy and windy outdoors. Lily is sleeping in her stroller, with lots of blankets on her, not knowing about the snow. 
Tonight I am going to instuct my first workout for other people. It's going to be so much fun but I am also a bit nervous. I did most of the workouts yesterday and hope they will like it tonight. Or I will improvise. Lily also wanted to workout on my yogamat yesteday, my little cheeky girl. She slept pretty bad last night again so I am tired today.. But have been drinking some coffee to stay awake! 
Right now I am also enjoying some lunch, some leftovers from last night's soup. I made an easy soup out of potatoes, leek and cale. I fried the veggies in vegan butter and then added some water and vegetable stock. Then I mixed it up with some oatcream and spices and done! So filling and yum! 
 
Wish you all a lovely Monday! 
Hugs Jen