Be yourself and love yourself

 Hej lördag ! 
Hur mår ni? Jag mår mycket bättre idag och har inte alls lika ont i bihålorna idag. Så skönt! Snart ska jag iväg på babyshower för en vän. 
Jag började dagen med 2 timmars jobb och sen hade vi en barndomsvän till Andreas här på lite morgonkaffe. Efter det tog jag ut Lily och sprang en runda i snön, tungt. Så skönt det ska bli att springa på barmark sen igen, längtar efter våren nu! 
Hon sover ännu ute i vagnen och jag har hunnit och duscha, äta lunch, plockat undan och gjort mig iordning för dagen. Ikväll ska vi på kalas hos min kusin. Full rulle idag alltså. 
I går åt vi tacos på kvällen, Lily är ju som sagt matglad och åt som en häst. Min lilla skrutta. 
 
Flexade lite och tog några bilder på mig innan. Kul att se hur stark man blivit. Älskar att visa att man kan vara stark och vara vegan. Sån skön känsla!
Och kom ihåg, du är fantastiskt som du är!! Ibland behöver man höra dessa ord en extra gång. 
Önskar er en skön lördag! Kramar Jen
 
Hello Saturday!
How are you? I feel so much better than yesterday, my sinuses are not that painful today. Great! 
Soon I an heading to a babyshower for a friend. I started today with 2 hours of work and after that we had a childhood friend of Andreas here for some morningcoffe. After that I took Lily in the stroller and went for a run in the snow, it was heavy. I am looking forward to spring now, the feeling running on grass again is so lovely. 
Lily is still sleeping outdoors and I have managed to have a shower, lunch, done some housework and get ready for the day. Tonight we are heading to celebrate one of my cousins. So it's a full on day. 
Last night we had tacos for dinner. Lily was eating lots as always. My beautiful and gorgeous girl. 
 
I took some photos before on my body. Always a boost to she how strong I have become. And I love the feeling that I am strong and vegan. Love to prove people wrong. 
And remember you are amazing the way you are! Sometimes you need to hear that one more time. 
Wish you a lovely Saturday ! Hugs Jen