A sunny day at the lake

 
Hello there! 
 
Hope you are well! I am doing fine and so is Lily. Soon we are heading out for a run! Then I need to do some housework and then we will see what the day gives us. I just talked with my friend Gabby. She is so lovely, my dear friend, we really need to book a trip to visit her on Malta! 
 
So, the weekend has been great with a bit of everything and lots of sun! 
 
Saturday we spent most of the day by the lake where my parents live. I love those days, summerfeeling deluxe. 
After 2 hours at work in the morning my love and I packed our bags with food and snacks and Lilys things to spend the day outside. 
 
My little sunshine! 
 
And my big love ! haha.
 
Coffee and rhubarbpie by the lake, life!! 
 
 
My and my girl! 
 
Summer! 
 
She is not always happy.. ;) 
 
Beer time! 
 
 
Lilacs! The smell of them those days are incredible! 
 
 
Well time to head out! Wish you all a wonderful day! 
 
Hugs Jen