Engagement, babycuddles and food

 
 
Hello Tuesday! 
 
Hope you are well. I am feeling great after a powerwalk and some mama exercise on my yoga mat. Baby is still sleeping so I popped in to say hi. 
 
Yesterday I was feeling tired and sick all day. Today is much better, thank God. I don't wanna get sick and even more I don't want my little one to get sick!! Lily has a snotty nose but except that she is doing juist fine. There is so much sickness around now and I cross my fingers we will skip it!! 
 
Well yesterday Andreas and I had our engagement day. 2 years engagement, amazing. Hope we will get married in the near future too. 
We celebrated with one glas of rosé wine we bought in France.
 
Sunday evening we made this for dinner. One of my favorite for sure. Veggie-bolognese with spagetti and lots of parmesan. 
 
 Yesterday I made this for dinner. Veggie wok with oumph and jasmine rice. Yum! 
 
 My little hunny-bunny in her baby gym. 
 
 And some cuddles on the sofa. My happy girl! 
 
 
Have a lovely day! Time for lunch
 
hugs