Tuesday the 25th of October

 
 
Hello Tuesday! 
 
How are you? I am doing fine. And baby too, still happy inside belly. Today I have been to the midwife again. 
 
 
 I listened to babys heart with this machine and it also measured my contractions. You could see on the scream I had a few but they weren't painful. So we are still waiting with excitment for babyboo to come. 
 
 
Cross my fingers baby wanna come this week... 
 
Yesterday I went home to my sister and we went out for a little walk with this sweetpea Jackie. The autum is so beautiful. Love those colours! 
 
Today is the "international pasta day". Yesterday I made spagetti with vego-bolognese. So yummie! Today I had the leftovers for lunch. 
 
Now I will jump into the shower after been out for a little walk with my love. 
 
Wishing you all a wonderful evening! 
hugs