Relaxing weekend

 
Hello Sunday afternoon, 
 
how are you? 
I am fine and feeling relaxed. Weekend has been very relaxing so far. Today we haven't been doing to much except watching Tv, eating and a little walk outside. Yesterday was about the same. But last evening my sister and Jackie came over and had dinner with us. We made pizza together, so cosy.
Tonight we are invited to my parents for dinner. Familytime again, I don't mind, I love spending time with them.
 
Leftover pizza from yesterday for todays lunch. Yum! I love making my own pizza, on those ones we had sweetpotatoe, mozzarella, zucchini, vegoham and pinapple. 
 
Chilling out on the sofa with my darling, sister and Jackie. We watched a horrow-movie last night. Luckly I didn't have any nightmares and slept so good last night only woke up one time to go to the restroom. 
 
Our sweetpea Jackie<3 
 
Yesterday both me and Andreas had cravings for chocolatecake so I made one in the afternoon, after our walk. 
 
 
And more food.. yesterdays breakfast. Breadrolls and lots of fresh fruits, coffee and smoothie. 
 
And more breakfast today! Feels like I can eat all the time now. But I also wanna be filled with energy, if we have to go into labour.  
 
Belly feels so big now! Today it feels like it's "dropped down" a little bit, but maybe it's just me.. How knows maybe he/she wants to meet us earlier than duedate.
 
 
Tomorrow it's time to meet the midwife again and after that I will refresh my eyelashes. Will be a good start of the week. And on Wednesday it's my birthday! Not sure how I will celebrate it, I take one day at a time now.
 
Hope you all are having a cosy Sunday! 
 
Love to you, 
Jen