Weekend

 
 Hello Sunday ❤ 
Weekend had been wonderful so far. 
Today I started the day with a run and some workout at the gym.
 
For lunch we were invited to my beautiful grandma to celebrate all mothers. I bought a flower and some chocolate to my gorgeous mum. Grandma had made so yummie food and dessert. She's the best❤
Tonight me and my man are have a chilled out one with some tapas. 
 
 
After lunch and coffee at my grandmother we went home to my parents just to enjoy the nice weather. 
 
I wish to build our own house here one
day. Next year that might be a dream coming true✊ 
 
Yesterday I started the day with a run too. So fresh and beautiful outside. 
For lunch I went to my friend Petra for a tupperware meeting and lunch. So good to see my friends again. I am so happy I started with tupperware. Those friends are amazing ❤ 
 
Lunchtime! So yum! We all made something. Love sharing! 
 
 
 
In the evening my love and I went out for dinner with a bunch of guys ( the ones we play floorboard with). We went to the Restaurant I used to work before. 
It was a good evening.
 
Thanks life for letting me have so many amazing people in life. I feel