Familytime and Autumn day

 
 
Hello Saturday! 
 
How are you all? I am great, just got back from a little walk with my fiancé and his sisters kids. 
 
Started this day with a regular run. Felt so got to run today. Then me and my love had our cosy Saturday breakfast infront of the Tv. Love those mornings. 
 
 
After breakfast Andreas sisters child Elin and I went to my friends horses. How cute aren't they?? 
 
 
 
 And here comes a few pics from yesterday's dinner. How I love my family. So good to have them here. I feel so blessed to have a family like I do, love them all to the moon and back. 
 
 For starter; homemade waffles with smoked salmon, dill, creme fraiche, esparagus etc. 
 
 
 
And a pomegranate and rum coctail...
 
 
 
Then for maincourse I made minute biff, redwine sauce ( which I cooked for many many hours.. ), homemade garlic&herbbutter and fried sweetpotatoes, carrots and parsnips. MMM.. 
 
 I made a tapas dessert with death by chocolate, white chocolate pannacotta, chocolate&licorice almonds, mangos in rum, meringue and a raspberryshot. Heaven on a plate for chocolate lovers.
 
We also had this chocolate beer with the dessert. Very yum. 
 
 Thanks life! 
 
 
Now it's time for a hot and long shower and then a nap. Later on this avo it's time for bowling and dinner out with friends. Looking forward to this! 
 
 
Have a good one! 
 
Love Jen