24 hours in Västerås

Good evening my darlings , 
Hope you all are great!?
I am doing just fine. We are on our way back home after an interesting day in Västerås. 
Yesterday when we got to the hotel we had a beer in the bar next door. They had an amazing beer collection. I had one rasberry sour beer from Omnipollo and one sipa from all in brewing.  
 
 
 
 
 
Today I woke up early to workout at the hotel-gym. The hotel was great by the way! 
 
After the morning exercise I got ready and had a lovely breakfast. Hotel breakfast ❤ I love. 
 
Christmas feeling! 
 
 
 
After breaky we checked out and went to Kmk, were our course was hold. It was an interesting one and I have learned more about measuring. 
For lunch we went to a great Restaurant next to the lake "Mälaren". I had this-baked leek with goat cheese, pine nuts and pumkin. Was very yummie! 
 
 
  
Tomorrow is Friday again and it will be so good with weekend. 
Talk soon, 
love Jen