Healty and whole

Hello there! 
 
Hope you all doing fine! 
Here I am, sitting drinking celsius, getting ready for another run. The weather is still crap. I can't believe how much rain it's been this summer in Sweden. Well well I have worked a lot of days anyway so it doesn't really matter. It will be great thou to get away to Skiathos, Greece in August with a bunch of lovely girls. I can't wait for sun and fun.
What are you guys doing today ?
I am off work today, which feels great after 4 busy days at work.
I just done some cleaning and after my run I will go out to pick more blueberries. The forest is full of those delicious and healty berries. The feeling of being in the forest is so relaxing. The silence, the air.. it's just great. 
 
This July I have done lots and lots of running. I feel so good and yeah,fit. I finally see I got some muscles going on. I feel so blessed being healty and whole. Thank you life. 
 
 
 
 
 
The other day I made french toast for breakfast. Can I tell you it was as yummie as it looks.
 
Tonight I am not sure what will happen. I might invite the boys for dinner. 
I wish you all a great day! 
 
Lots of love 
Jenny