Enjoy the small things in life..

 
Enjoy the small things in life.. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
..Because one day you will realize they were the big things. 
 
Be happy. 
Be glad. 
Be thankful. 
 
Now I am sitting drinking coffee with almondmilk. So yum! Just got back from the forest after been picking more blueberries. 
 
Last evening my man and I had a cosy night in. We had a very nice demi sec from France and ate yummie food and dessert, just enjoyed the moment.. 
This morning I had a friend over for a cup of tea and breakfast. Always nice to catch up with old friends! 
Tonight I am going for dinner at my favorite fish restaurant with 2 very lovely ladies. Haven't met them in ages so will be sooo good to catch up again! 
 
Talk soon! 
 
Lots of love, 
Jenny 
 
Carina

Så fina bilder!. Såg gott ut på de första bilderna!. :D

Svar: Tack så mycket Carina! Mmm det var det också; ) ! Ha en fin dag!
Jenny