Early early morning

Good morning guys, 
I have been awake for almost one hour now.. thought I will say hello here. How are you?  I'm good just a little bit tired at the moment though. . But I am going to start my day with horseback riding with Lisa so that feels awesome.  She just moved her horses to her place so I am excited. 
 
My weekend have been a work weekend. It's been good. 
Yesterday afternoon after work we went to reftele to celebrate little Nicholas how already turned 2 years old. 
It was nice as always to see everyone in my big family again.  I bought clothes to Nicholas the other day as a present.  I hope he will like them :) 
 
 
I think I forgot to tell you that I and my dear boyfriend went to have massage last Thursday.  It was just so freaking nice. And my back felt so good afterwards.  
 
Well now I better get up. I am taking my bike to Lisa's. 
Have a awesome start of your week! 
Lots of love Jen