I feel the love

 
 
Oh hello my darlings, I have missed you. Sorry I have been superbusy lately and haven't had any time for blogging at all. 
But I am back. Feeling very good today and outside it's a wonderful springday with sunshine. Love those days. 
As I said I have been busy, been working around 70 hours per week! I know it's a lot. It's been stressful and tiresome. But all those times always comes with something good. If you work hard in life, you will get credit for it. I promise. And of course- you have to stay positive. Always remember that.
 
This morning I went to the hospital, don't worry it was just a check up. After that I went running for about one hour and 15 minutes. So nice to be back in my runningshoes! And now I am sittning here, drinking a red bull and having some time for myself before heading to work. 
 
My brother Johan had his birthday this week and hopefully Andreas and I can go visit him this weekend if I get a day off. I want to give him his presents :) 
I am very happy for having so many lovely and caring people around me here in my life. 
<3 
 
 
Look what I got from some German guest, very sweet I think :) 
Not all for me though- I will share it with my workmates ;) 
 
 
 
 
And this I got from my two awesome bosses - directly from Manchester! Love :) 
 
 
From todays runningtour 
 
 
 
Sia must be my favorite Australian singer! Her voice is just so cool . 
 
Anyway I better get ready for work! 
 
 
Have a wonderful friday :) 
 
 
Love Jen