Xmas gifts, feelings, whiskey and love

 
 
God evening lovely world and merry Christmas once again!
 
Hope you are having a great great time and that you are spending Xmas with your nearest and dearest.
I have had and are having such an amazing and magical time with my big family and with Andreas. So much love in the air.
Yesterday I got so many lovely presents. I feel so blessed and spoilt. Thanks everyone. The best with Xmas is still tho to be toghether with your nearest. '
 
 
Yesterday me and my family went to Grandpa for Christmas lunch. It was nice to see everyone. Good food, talk and Xmas feeling.
We watched Kalle Anka at home. ( In Sweden everyone is watching this tv-program on Xmas Eve )
Later on, we drove to Grandma's house for more food, cosy time and Christmas dividend. Andreas came aswell, it was so good to see him. He makes me feel like a princess. I am so happy I have met him. And everyone in my family loves him. Feels great!
When we got home from Grandma's me, my brothers, Sofia ( Joakim's girlfriend ) and Andreas
had some Whiskey and more beers and just talked about anything and nothing. We also played some games. Tumbs up for a great day!
I woke up with Andreas next to me. Feels good good..
I feel so happy happy.
 
Tonight I am going to Ida and Kent to do a bit Sauna. Haven't done that in a while, so will be nice. I am going to meet Andreas again later on. We are probably going to his friends. 

Love life.
 
Tomorrow we are going to Matilda and her family. They have had and having a hard time right now. I think of them. Be strong ladies. Love you <3
 
 

 
 
 
Me and my handsome brother Johan!
 
 
 
Love all the Xmas beers..
 
 
What is Christmas without a Christmas Tree?
 
 
 
Love Xmas and all it candles!
 
 
I love you daddy- You are one of the craziest and most amazing people I know! '
 
 
And of course some cousins- cuddle.
 
 
And of couse- lots and lots of food. Yum!!
 
 
I have started to become a Whiskey neird. Love it. haha.
 
 
 
And.. I got to meet Santa Claus!
 
 
Take care of youself, talk soon <3
 
Love Jen