Saturday, cosy moments and coffee

 
Hej på er! 
 
Hur mår ni? Jag mår fint! Har lite hosta om nätterna som håller mig vaken men annars är det bra! Är en väldigt vacker höstdag ute och solen lyser in genom fönstrerna. Jag var ute och gick en långrunda innan på förmiddagen, bara jag och bulan, sååå skönt! Nu har jag precis dushat efter en eftermiddags lur på soffan, så skönt att sova igen lite. ( man får passa på när lilla hönan vilar) . Ikväll ska jag och Lily hem till mina föräldrar på go mat, och så ska vi få träffa min lillasysters kille för första gången! Spännande! Andreas ska iväg på annat håll, med några gamla vänner på whiskeyprovning. 
Veckorna flyger iväg föresten. Fatta att jag är gravid i vecka 34 nu. Alltså snart har vi vår lilla bebis här. Åh, känns helt otroligt! 
 
Igår eftermiddag var vi i stan och fikade på espresso house med några vänner och efter det beställde vi mat från Max burgers och åt hos min lillebror och hans tjej. Lily var så nöjd att få vara med "JOOOAHH". Han är en stor favorit. Innan vi åkte in till stan passade jag och Lily på att vila lite. finns det något mysigare än att halvsova brevid sitt barn. Det är kärlek. 

Önskar er en superfin lördags eftermiddag! Kramar
 
Hello there! 
 
How are you? I am fine! Just having this annoying cought though the nights that keeps me awake, but it could have been worse. It's such a beautiful autumn day outside and the sun is shining though the windows. This late morning me and belly went for a pw, so lovely! Now I just had a shower after having a nap on the sofa, nice catching up some sleep. ( Have to try to rest when little monkey is resting) . Tonight me and Lily are heading to my parents for yummie food and to meet my littlesisters boyfriend for the first time. So excited! Andreas is heading to a whiskeytasting and dinner with some old friends. 
Btw, weeks are flying atm. I am already pregnant in week 34. Soon our little baby will be here! Amazing! 
 
Yesterday afternoon we went into Town for a coffee at Espresso House with some friends. After that we had some takeaway burgers and fries from Max burgers at my brother and his girlfriends place. Lily was superhappy to see Johan again. "JOOOAH" is her favorite. Before we went into Town yesterday me and Lily had a little nap together next to eachother. Nothing beats laying next to your child, watching her/him sleep. That's love. 
 
Have a wonderful afternoon! Hugs