Cosy day

Hej alla godingar! 
Haft en härlig dag med sovmorgon och mormor och syster på besök! Alltid mysigt att träffa fina mormor❤ och syster med såklart! ❤ innan de kom hit passade jag på att städa huset och springa en liten runda samt plocka lite mer när i skogen. Jag älskar verkligen den svenska naturen och skogen. Känner mig så lugn där och finner ro i både kropp och själ. 
Ikväll ska vi bara mysa jag och familjen.  Imorgon kväll jobbar jag! 
Ta hand om er, kram
 
Hello there loveliest! 
I have had a lovely day with sleep in and my grandma and sister on visit this afternoon. Always cosy catching up with grams and sister too of course! ❤ before they came her I did some housework, went for a run and also I picked some more berries in the forest. I really love the Swedish forest. I feel so peaceful there. So good for my body and soul. Tonight we are just gonna chill, me and my family. Tomorrow evening I am going to work again. 
Take care, Hugs