Girlfriends, dinner and a glas of white wine

Good evening my dear ones! 
 
How are you ? I am doing great! Sipping on white wine, one of my favorite grapes, Gewurtztraminer. 
It's already Friday ! 
On Monday I start to work at my other job.... 
 
 

Tomorrow it's time for party. One of Andreas friends is turning 30 and it's time to celebrate him! 
Tonight I will just take it easy, relax on the sofa with my darling. I am cooking fish for tonight, yum! 
 
Yesterday I made tacos for dinner. In some way it is always so yum. 
 
 
 
Wednesday evening I meet my two funny and lovely friends Ewe and Carro. We had dinner at "Tiraholms fish" restaurant. Love that food. And it was so good to catch up with my girlies! We have to to it soon again..
 
 
Carolin and I. She is such a beautiful mum! 
 
 
 
I wish you all a wonderful Friday evening! 
 
Lots of love Jen 
 
 
 

 
Sanna Eriksson

Så gott! :D

Svar: Jaa Sanna! hoppas du får en underbar helg!
Jenny