Apples, babies and sunshine

Good evening my dear friends ♡ 
 
It's been a wonderful but busy day off. I have managed to do lots of things today, feels great. We are having our friends Tobias and Emma over for the weekend. I am looking forward to see them again,  it's been to long. And now when Emma is pregnant I am excited to see her stomach.. 
And talking about babies, I went to see my second cousin today, Carolin and her son Wilhelm. He is so cute this little cubby boy !  Carolin and I had coffee and talked about everything that happened since we last met...
 
Right now I am laying on the sofa having a cup of tea feeling a bit tired.. soon bed I think. Getting up early tomorrow again to go for a ride with the horses. 
Those pic are from Monday's horseback riding
 
 
 
 
 
I have been in the kitchen today making apple compote, pannacotta, redwine sauce,  homemade crispbead and cookies..and for tonight's dinner I made smoked salmon - pasta. Easy and yummie. 
 
 
 
Happy with this day I am now going to bed. .. 
Talk tmr! 
Sleep well 
Love Jen