Heart to heart

 
 
Hello my darlings, 
So weekend is over and new week is here. This week will be long days at work for me but then 4 weeks summer holiday! 
My weekend was good! Worked Friday and Saturday thou but yesterday I had a cosy day with Andreas family. We went to a café called Suzies. A bit of rock/old style café with lots of charm. We ate homemade hamburgers which were awesome. Unfortunately I didn't take many photos. 
After Lunch we went back to Andreas parents and hade cake and coffee.
 
 
 
 
Andreas and I are moving to Bredaryd in the end of this summer!! Yey! We have finally found a apartment that we like. It will be perfect for us, at least for a few years and then we maybe will buy a house! 
 
Last evening we met up with my brother and his Sofia at my work. Usually we are closed on Sundays during summertime but yesterday was different since my two bosses opened up and people came to watch the football world cup and drink beer. It felt strange to be there not working, but at the same time very good to just relax with my darling and friends. Tumbs up! 
 
My lovely mum and sister bought me some clothes yesterday as well. Thank you ladies. I love you most. 
 
Love my new pullover. 
 
So have a great Monday! 
Love Jen