2013

 
Hello beautiful people,
 

I hope you all are well and are enjoying your last days of this year! Right now I am eating peanuts and drinking diet coke, yum.
This year have been very eventful. And it's been amazing too. I will do a short summation with pictures from 2013.
 
 
Mum and sister came to visit me in Aussie, Melbourne after 15 months. Amazing! 
We had beers...
 
We went to St. Kilda beach. The weather was HOT.
 
 We went to Great Ocean Road. 
 
And to the rainforest...
As well we made a trip to Sydney.
 
 
 
 
We also went to a wineyard..
 
 
Matilda took us for a ride in Melbourne City.
 
I had another fun evening at plan B with lovely Jani and Sarah..
 
I went to Victoria Market..
 
Had cosy days at my apartment in Mebs..
 
And eat amazing pizzas..
 
And antipastos..
 
Had many laughts with this man Cornell..
 
 
I went to amazing Fiji!!
 
 
 
Made heaps of coffes.. and became pretty good at it too..
 
Went to Melbourne Zoo with Francesco..
 
 
 
Had some Champagne..
 
Went out dancing with my lovely cousin..
 
Another dinner at home in Melbourne..
 
 
Me Matilda and Carolin was out for drinks and fun..
 
 
Matilda and I tried more coffee..
 
 
I went to Brisbane, Toowomba to meet Simon, Nicholas and Emma.
 
I got to see lovely Brisbane.
 
And this little man totally charmed me..
 
I got to hug him..
 
I went out for dinner with my workmates at 3121..

Never had a boring moment with this guy Dan the man.
 
Had many funny evenings with this man.
 
And we cooked lots of food and had farwell dinner for me at Cornells place.
 
And my last evening in Melbourne..
 
 
I went to Malaysia on my way back to Europe.
 
I met funny monkeys..
And I got to see lots of tourist stuff..
 
 
 
I finally arrived in Sweden and got to meet my family after almost 2 years abroad.
Emotional moment.
 
 
We celebrated Swedish Midsummer the same day I arrived in Sweden. And had typically Swedish food!
My dad was so happy to see me!
 
 
I enjoyed the Swedish summer...
 
Had lazy summerdays at home...
 
Met Jimmy after a looong time and we had party and Bbq.
 
 
Got to cuddle my sweetheart Jackie again!!
 
Christian and Tanja came to visit us this summer. So looovely to see them again.
 
Matilda came home from Aussie. I met her and Alma
 
We went to Crete..
 
We had so much fun. I love my family!
 
We went to Chania..

I was very tanned.. all of us were..
 
In September I made a trip to London with another group of ladies...
 
We went to the London Dungeon.. and London Eye.. Pubs..Maddame tussauds..went for shopping and so on..
 
 
 
I finally got in the saddle.. happy face!
 
Me and Jackie went for long walks..
 
I became brunette!
 
Francesco and I broke up..
 
I had my 23-years birthday, a lovely one with family and friends.
 
Enjoyed the great autum with lots of walks and running tours with this lady.
 
Went out horsebackriding with Matilda..
 
I met Andreas..
 
 
The first snow came..
 
I went to Gothenburg with my workmates at Bredaryds Wärdshus..
 
And we celebrated Xmas..
 
 
It's been so much happening this year. When I look back at it I am so happy for all the things I have done and for all the amazing people I have met and so on. 
THANK YOU 2013!!!
 
Let's now hope for an amazing 2014!!
 
Lots of love Jen