Latest days in pics

 
Hej onsdag! 
Hur mår ni? Jag mår finemang! Vädret är somrigt och jag har varit ute på pw samt tränat! Så gott! Har precis hävt i mig lite lunch och Leah sover. Ska strax hämta Lily på förskolan. 
Har varit dålig på att lägga upp bilder från de senaste dagarna så här kommer massa! Puss!
 
Hello Wednesday!
How are you? I'm feeling fab! Weather is nice and I have been out powerwalking + done some workout at home! Love the feeling! Just had some leftover lunch and Leah is sleeping. Soon we are heading to the Kindergarten to get Lily. 
Haven't been posting many photos the latest days, so here comes a few! Kiss! 
 
 Min älskade Leah. My gorgeous Leah. 
 
 Kikärtsskagen jag gjorde igår! Recept kommer . Såå gott! Chickpea in creamy cocktail sauce.  Yum, recipe will be up soon. 
 
 Supergod alkoholfri citronöl! Super nice non alcoholic lemon beer. 
 
 Fin kossa jag möte på min promenad igår. Hon var så gosig. Kan inte förstå att man vill äta dessa vackra snälla djur!!! Beautiful cow I met on my walk yesterday. She was so kind. Can't believe that people eat those beautiful animals. 
 
 
Min coola kloka tjej. My cool smart girl. 
 
Häromdagen träffade vi våra vänner Emma och Astrid och åt supergod äppelpaj och drack kaffe samt lekte ute i fina vädret. Älskar mina vänner!  .The other day we went to see our friends Emma and Astrid and we had some yummie coffee and appelpie and then played outside in the nice weather . Love those ones. 
 Min groda. My frog
 
 Loke❤
 
" Låt din mat vara din medicin.  Let  you food be your medicine. "
 
Mina flickor 💞 My girls!!
 
 
Supersmarrig raw choklad och päron kaka jag bakade i söndags. Recept kommer på denna med!! 
Very delicious vegan raw chocolate and pear cake I made last Sunday. Recipe on this one will be up her soon too!!