Cousinlove and tons of cherries

 
Hej i värmen! 
 
Hoppas ni mår bra! Vi har haft en varm dag, jag och Lily började dagen efter frukost med att storhandla i stan och sen lunch och middagslur hemma. Därefter cyklade vi ner till sjön och har badat och solat hela eftermiddagen, samt umgåts med vänner. Lily älskar verkligen vattnet och är helt tokig och ska busa hela tiden, hon ser så lycklig ut och det värmer hela mitt hjärta. Har dock fått ringa lite samtal under dagen, kommer att berätta varför i ett annat inlägg. Handlar om Lilys kost på hennes förskola och jag kommer inte ge med mig. 
 
Igår hade vi ännu en underbar dag, jag och Lily. Vi var och hälsade på min fina älskade kusin Matilda, som är på besök här i småland ( bor i Göteborg annars). Vi åt god pastasallad till lunch, fikade, snackade, solade och badade. Och innan vi åkte hem plockade vi massvis med körsbär hos min mosters svärföräldrar, såååå goda! Ska göra lite sylt och saft på dessa godingar. 
Är så tacksam för min kusin, hon är en trogen vän. 
 
Nu ska jag chilla ute och njuta av det sista av denna fina dag med min man. Puss på er
 
Hello heath! 
 
Hope you are fantastic! We have had a hot day today, me and Lily started the day with breakfast and then grossery-shopping. After that lunch and a nap at home before heading to the lake, we have been there all afternoon, so lovely to just bath and sunbath and hang with friends. Lily love the water so much and I love seeing her so happy, warms my heart. Unfortunately I have been on the phone alot today, I will tell you what it's about in another post. It's about Lily's kindergarten, and that she won't be able to get the food we want her to have. I will fight for it. 
 
Yesterday Lily and I had another lovely day. We visited my beautiful cousin Matilda, she is here on a shot vistit ( lives in Gothernburg nowadays). We ate delicious pastasalad, had coffee, chatted, sunbathed and also had a bath in the lake. And before we went home we picked tons of cherries at my aunties parents-in-law, soo delicious! I will make some juice and jam with those beauties. 
I am so thankful for my cousin Matilda, friends forever. 
 
Now I will chill and enjoy the rest of this beautiful evening with my one and only. Kisses