Days with my family

Hej! 
Dagarna rullar på och imorgon är Leah 2 veckor!! Vi myser på hemma och mår fint! Hon växer bra och storasyster är snäll och go! Är så tacksam för det! 
Jag har varit ute och gått en del med flickorna och det har gått bra, skönt att komma ut efter mycket sittande i soffan för att amma och mycket mat, godis och fika! Det är skönt att Andreas varit hemma också, det tar ju lite tid att ställa om och ha två barn! Men jag älskart. Känns meningen att vi ska ha två flickor och livet känns så komplett. 
Hon sover bra än så länge vår lilla Leah.  Så lyxigt! 
 
Jag försöker njuta det jag kan här hemma så är dålig på att uppdatera här men lovar att göra ett större inlägg längre fram om födelse och livet just nu. 
Önskar er en skön kväll! Puss! 
 
hey! 
Time is passing by quick and Leah is already 2 weeks tomorrow. We are having a cosy time at home and are doing just fine. Leah is growing and big sister is kind and sweet. So thankful for that. 
I have been out walking almost every day with the girls, so lovely to get out after lots of nursing on the sofa and lots of food and sweets. I'm also very thankful that Andreas has been home with us the latest days , it takes some time to get used to two kids. But I love it. I feel it's meant to be we had another girl and my family feels complete now. 
Leah is sleeping well and eating well too. So happy for that. 
 
I'm.tryung to enjoy every day so will be a bit off posting here but promise I will do a longer post about birth and love tight now. 
Wish you all a great evening. Love Jen