Wake up and live

Hej måndag morning! 
Lily sover ännu och Andreas är på jobbet, så är sitter jag och njuter av morgonlugnet och en god frukost. Hur mår ni? Jag mår super! Helgen har varit härlig, mest har vi varit hemma och pysslat, varit ute i det fantastiska höstvädret, promenerat, flaskat vår jul-öl, haft mina syskon på lunch, ätit gott, myst med  Lily, jobbat på tålamodet ( Då hon är inne i en två års fas och trosar allt.). 
Men så tacksam jag är för min familj. Älskar dem så! 
Idag ska jag till barnmoskan och kolla till det lilla livet. Och även passa på att handla i stan inför helgens festligheter. 
Önskar er en skön dag ! Kramar <3
 
Hello Monday morning!
Lily is still asleep and Andreas is at work, so here I am enjoying my morning on my own and a yummie breakfast. How are you? I am fantastic! The weekend has been lovely, most of the time we been home doing housework, been out in the beautiful autumn weather, walking, bottled our own x-mas beer, had my siblings over for lunch, eaten yummie food, cuddles with Lily, worked on my patience ( Lily is having a period when she test her parents alot.). 
But I am so so thankful for my family. I love them soo much! 
Today I am going to the midwife to check the little one. I am also going to do some grossery shopping for the weekends birthday-party. 
Wish you all a wonderful day! Hugs <3