32 weeks pregnant

 
Igår var min fina syssling Lovisa här och fotade mig och Lily. Jag kände mig såå vacker! Hon fotade även när jag var gravid med Lily. Så nöjd denna gång med. Det är verkligen något magiskt med att vara gravid. Tänk att jag redan är i vecka 32! 
Och bilderna på Lily då? Alltså denna vackra tös. Att hon är min gör mig så lycklig. Min vackra fina goa tjej. Älskar dig mer än livet. 
Tusen tack Lovisa för fantastiska kort.
 
Yesterday my beautiful second cousin Lovisa was here to take some preggo photos of me and some of Lily. I felt so beautiful! She took photos of me while I was preggo with Lily too. And I am very happy with the photos this time too. It's really something magical being pregnant. Can't belive I am already 32 weeks pregnant!
And the pics of Lily? How beautiful aren't my girl. That she is mine makes me so happy. My gorgeous monkey. Love her more than life. 
Thanks a million Lovisa for those photos.