Happy father's day <3

 
 
Tack livet för att jag har världens finaste pappa och att även min dotter och nästkomande barn har världens bästa de med. Min Andreas. Är så tacksam för dessa män i mitt liv. 
Hoppas ni alla haft en fin fars dag! Vi har firat Lilys farfar och morfar idag och nu ikväll har vi myst med Lilys pappa. En fin dag! Vi åt smörgåstårta hos mina svärisar, Gun hade fixat vegansk smörgåstårta till oss, sååå god!! Och i eftermiddag hos min mamma och pappa blev det premiär för glögg! Åh älskar känslan när man närmar sig jul! 
 
Nu ska jag krypa ner i soffan med min man. Igår hade vi en dag då vi städade lite, skrubbade bland annat dush och ugn, så behövligt, samt slängde återvinning. Och i fredags eftermiddag var jag och Andreas i Ullared ( stort shoppingcenter), och Lily var med sin farmor. Så lyxigt att få handla i lugn och ro, även om det var mycket folk! 
 
 
Önskar er en skön Söndagskväll! Puss och kram 
 
Thanks life for having the the best and coolest dad and also that my daughter and next coming kid have the best one too. I am so thankful for those two men in my life. 
Hope you all have had a great Father's Day! We have been celebrating Lilys both granddads and tonight we had a cosy night in with Lily's dad. A beautiful day. We ate "breadcake" at my parents-in-law, and my mother in law had made a vegan one for us, sooo delicious! And at my parents we drank some glühwein, the first one for this season, I love the feeling when Christmas is coming close! 
 
Now I will enjoy the sofa with my man. Yesterday we had a day with some housework, we cleaned the oven and shower, so needed, and also took care of the recycling. Friday afternoon me and Andreas went shopping in Ullared ( a big shopping center) and Lily was with her grandma. So luxury to shop just him and me, even though it was lots of people! 
 
I wish you a cosy Sunday evening! Kiss and hugs