bathgirls, saffronbuns, love and pizza

 
God kväll lördag! 
 
Hoppas ni mår bra, vi har ännu en lugn lördagskväll här hemma, vi har precis ätit upp resterna från gårdagens pizza :). Idag har Andreas och  vår vän Marcus bryggt öl och jag och Lily har bakat saffransbullar, såååå gott!! 
I eftermiddag var mina svärisar här på kaffe och nybbakt och busade med Lily, hon är verkligen en liten chamör och såå rolig just nu. Som vi älskar denna varelse. 
Igår var jag och Lily och badade med våra kära vänner Carro och Elna. Såå mysigt och kul! Lily verkligen älskar vatten och bus. Sen blev det en lugn fredag efter en busig förmiddag. 
 
Magen växer och jag har börjat få lite ont i ryggen, men överlag mår jag bra. Lite trött bara. Är i vecka 37 nu och bebisen kan egentligen komma när som, vilket känns rätt overkligt! åh så spännande! 
 
Nu ska jag hoppa in i dushen och sen inte göra mer för dagen, önskar er en härlig kväll! 
 
Kramar
 
Good evening Saturday! 
 
Hope you are well, we are having another relaxning Saturday evening at home, we just had some leftovers from yesterdays pizza. Today Andreas and our friend Marcus have brewed beer and me and Lily have baked saffron buns, soooo yumm! 
This afternoon my parents-in-law were here drinking coffee and eating buns and playing with Lily, she is such a chamer and so much fun nowadays. How we love this little creature. 
Yesterday me and Lily went to the baths with our friends Elna and Carro. Sooo lovely and so much fun. Lily loooves water and was so happy. After the baths we had a calm afternoon at home. 
 
My belly is growing and I have started to feel a bit of backpain, but except that I am fine. A bit more tired. I am already 37 weeks now and baby can arrive any day now, which is crazy! And exciting! 
 
Now time for a shower and then relax on the sofa, wish you a great Saturday! 
 
Hugs