Saturday and Sunday

 
Godkväll fina ni! 
 
Vilken härlig helg det varit trots lite sömn. Nu i eftermiddag har vi varit på kalas hos Lilys kusin och i förmiddags körde jag ett träningpass med Andreas ( ska hålla i ett pass imorgon igen, ska bli så kul!) 
Igår eftermiddag var vi hos min kusin och drack kaffe med halva släkten. På kvällen tog vi det lugnt och jag gjorde pizza, helt vegansk och såååå sjukt god. Jag lägger upp recept imorgon!! När Lily somnat tittade jag och min älskade sambo på Melodifestivalen som resten av Sverige.  
Nu ska jag njuta av att slänga mig på soffan och inte göra något mer för dagen. 
Tack livet för en fin helg med nära och kära. 
 
Puss på er! /Jenny 
 
Good evening beauties! 
 
What a great weekend it's been even if I still lack sleep. This afternoon we have been celebrating Lilys cousin and this morning I did a workout with Andreas ( I am going to instruct another workoutsession tomorrow evening, so excited!) 
Yesterday afternoon we visited my cousin and drank some coffe with half of my relatives. Last evening we had a cosy one in and I made a vegan pizza that was to die for, soo yum. Recipe up on the blog tomorrow! 
Last night after Lily went to bed we chilled out me and my man and watched Eurovision like the rest of Sweden. 
Now I will have a relaxed evening on the sofa and do nothing more for today. 
Thanks life for a weekend with beloved ones. 
 
Kiss/Jenny