New week

Hej härliga Måndag! 
 
Hur mår ni? Jag mår fint och inatt fick jag sova en hel natt ! Det var länge sedan nu, tack älskade Lily för det! Hennes hosta verkar ha lagt sig lite, så skönt!
Idag har vi varit på stor och liten och sjung och dansat. Lily var helt slut efteråt så jag gick en runda med henne i vagnen och hon somnade ganska direkt. Nu har jag precis ätit lunch och Lily sover ännu, så passar på att säga hej till er här på bloggen. 
Ikväll är jag laddad inför mitt träningspass, hoppas det ska gå bra, har en hel del träningsvärk sedan passet igår, axlarna är nog värst. ;) 
 
Nu dags för kaffe!
Önskar er en skön start på veckan! 
Kram Jenny
 
 
Hello dear Monday!
 
How are you? I am doing fine and last night I got to sleep a whole night! Was a while ago since last time, thank you dear Lily for that! 
Her coughting seems to be almost gone now, so thankful for that!
Today we have been at "big&little", singing and dancing with the others. Lily was pretty exhausted after and when I took her for a walk, she felt asleep almost directly in the stroller. Now I just had lunch and Lily is still sleeping so I popped in on the blog to say hi. 
Tonight I am excited for another workoutsession, hope it will go well instructing. I have a sore body since the workout yesterday, especially my shoulders. ;) 
 
Now time for coffee! 
Wish you all a great start of the week! 
Hugs Jenny