Wonderful news, family is growing

 
 
Godmorgon världen!! 
Igår var vi på ultraljud! Ja vi ska ha en liten bebis till! Jag har velat berätta det ett tag nu men hållt på det. Jag är så lycklig och tacksam. Tänk att jag ska bli mamma igen och att Lily ska bli storasyster. Känns magiskt. Allt såg bra ut på ultraljudet, en frisk liten bebe. Har en känsla att detta är en pojke. Hade ju en känsla med Lily, drömde ju även att jag skulle få en flicka i oktober, lite sjukt. 
Vi har inte tänkt ta reda på könet, precis som med Lily. Åh så spännande! Lilla varelse du är redan älskad!! 
Jag har mått väldigt bra. Hade några dagar i början som jag mådde illa och spydde på. Har även varit lite yr då och då. Men överlag har jag mått bra! Tacksam för det! 
Vaknade tidigt idag. Lily sover brevid mig, lilla älskade unge. Att höra henne andas och snarka lite lätt är så underbart. 
Önskar er en fantastisk fredag!! Kramar 
 
Good morning world!! 
Yesterday we were on an ultrasound! Yep, we are having another little baby! 
I have wanted to tell you all for a while now but we have kept it for ourself until the ultrasound. I feel so thankful and happy. Can't believe I am going to be a mum again and that Lily is going to be a big sister. Feels magical. Everything looked good on the ultrasound, a healthy baby. I have a feeling this one is a boy. I had a feeling and also a dream when I was pregnant with Lily, that she was a girl born I October, pretty sick ! 
We are not going to find our the sex, just like we didn't do with Lily. 
So excited! You are already so loved little monkey!!
I have being well and feel good. Had some days in the beginning of the pregnancy when I was vomiting and feeling sick. And now and then I feel dizzy but overall I feel great! Thankful for that! 
I woke up early today. Lily is sleeping next to me. Love hearing her breath and snore next to me. Beautiful beautiful baby girl. 
Wish you all a wonderful Friday! Hugs