Latest days, midsummer and bananapancakes

 
Hej! 
 
Härlig och varm dag har vi här i småland idag! Lily sover sin middagslur och jag har passat på att sola lite samt läsa lite i min bok. Hoppas allt är bra, jag ska åka till jobbet om ca en timme, vilket känns sådär. Men 2 kvällar kvar att jobba innan semester från mitt ordinarie jobb iaf. Ska hoppa in och jobba extra lite på cafet samt på bredäng framåt. 
 
Igår morse hade jag mina underbara mammavänner och barn här hemma på frukost, jag gjorde veganska bananpannkakor,så gott! Är så tacksam för dessa vänner och stunder vi ses. Midsommarhelgen var så mysig med vänner,familj och god mat. Vi har även kollat en hel del på fotboll nu när det är VM. I lördags var min lillebror och hans tjej här och kollade på när Sverige spelade och åt vegansk pizza. Tyvärr förlorade Sverige men de älskade pizzan! Även mina vänner igår var så nöjda med en vegansk frukost, så kul när man visar att alla kan äta vegansk och hur jäkla gott det är!! Snart kommer nog lillan att vakna så ska passa på att läsa lite till innan dess och göra iordning inför jobbet, här är massa bilder från dagarna, vi hörs vänner, kramar 
 
Hello! 
 
Lovely warm day here in the south of Sweden today. Lily is having her nap and I have been sunbaking and reading my book, very luxury. Hope you are well, I am going to work in about an hour, not really looking forward to it. But only 2 more eveningshifts at my fulltime job left before vaccation. I will probably work some days extra this summer at the café and at the old peoples home. But not many. I need rest before I start 75 % in August. 
 
Yesterday morning I had my mumfriends & kids over for breakfast, I made vegan bananapancakes, so yum! I am so thankful for those friends and the times we spend together. The "Midsummer" weekend was cosy and filled with friends, family and yummie food. We have also been watching some fotball, since it's World Cup. Last Saturday my littlebrother and his girlfriend was her watching Sweden play and eating vegan pizza. Unfortunately Sweden lost but they loved the pizza! Also my friends yesterday were so happy with a vegan breakfast, I am so happy that I can show people and friends that vegan food is so delicious! I think my little princess will wake up soon so I better get back to reading my book and then get ready for work! Here's some pics from the latest days, talk soon, hugs