Friday

Hej mina vänner! 
 
Hoppas ni har en skön fredag! Det har jag! 
Har kört lite tabata och på fm tog jag en pw med Lily i vagnen och på vägen plockade vi både blommor och rabarber. Nu sover hon middag och jag har fixat lite inför kvällen då vi ska ha lite vänner här hemma på mat och fotboll. 
Igår gjorde jag en jättegod Skagenröra, fast vegansk. Mums! Recept kommer! 
 
Ha en fin helg! Kramar
 
Hello my friends! 
 
Hope you are having an amazing Friday! I do! 
Have been doing some tabata workout now and this morning I took a pw with Lily in the stroller and on the way we picked some flowers and rhubarb.  Now she is having a nap and I have been fixing for tonight's dinner with friends. We are also gonna watch some football on the TV. 
Yesterday I made a delicious "mayonnaise-sauce' Swedish style with fresh dill, red onion and vegan caviar. Very yummie! Recipe will be on the blog soon. 
 
Have a wonderful afternoon! Hugs Jen