familydays at the beach, greatgrandma on visit, yummie food and sweats

 
Hej söndagkväll! 
 
Äntligen lite bloggtid! Hur mår ni? Jag mår så där löjligt bra. Haft en härlig helg ( samt dagar innan dess också) med massa underbara människor, sena kvällar, mat, bad och kärlek. 
 
I onsdags kom min kära mormor hit, som jag inte träffat på ett tag. Hon har alltid med sig massa presenter och är alltid så mysig. Mamma var här också, älskade mamma. På kvällen i onsdags ( nationaldagen) hade vi våra vänner här på kvällen och åt jättegod vegansk sushi. Blev en sen kväll! I torsdags hade jag tid att vaccinera Skye hos veterinären, det gick bra. På eftermiddagen hade jag en gammal  barndomsvän, Nina, samt hennes kille på besök. De bor annars i Stockholm. Så mysigt att ses, Nina är en underbar människa, och så kul att äntligen ses efter så många år!! Roligt att vi båda är veganer idag också! Vi pratade om allt möjligt och hennes kille var också vegan, så blev en del snack om vår livstil. När de åkt hem lagade jag chili sin carne och på kvällen tränade jag sista boxningspasset för terminen. 
I fredags cyklade jag och Lily ut till Ås och solade och badade hela dagen. Så underbart mysigt! Andreas kom förbi efter jobbet och senare på eftermiddagen kom familjen Dolck och joinade. Så underbart! 
När vi väl var hemma på fredagkvällen slängde jag ihop en vegansk varm smörgåstårta. SÅ gott! Måste lägga upp mer recept! Dåligt med de sista tiden. 
 
I lördags blev det också en heldag vid sjön efter pannkaksfrukost och lite rabarberkaka bak. På kvällen orkade vi inte laga mat så åkte till McDonals och åt deras mcvegan. GOTT! har nog inte ätit  på McDonals sen jag var liten typ. 
Idag var jag och Lily ute med kärran och sprang på morgonen och eftermiddagen spenderades vid sjön igen. Nu ikväll åt vi resterna av smörgåstårtan och lekt massa ut. Nu sover Lillan gott och jag ska ta mig kvällsglas ( har dock blivit mycket sött på sistone, blir ju så i fint väder) 
 
Tack livet för ännu mer fina dagar att bära med sig i hjärtat. Jag är så tacksam. / kram Jenny
 
/ Hello Sunday! 
 
Finally time to blog. How are you? I am feeling fabolus. Have had a wonderful weekend ( also beautiful days before that) spent with lots of lovely people, late evenings, food, baths in the lake and love. 
 
Wednesday afternoon my grandma came over on coffee. Haven't seen her in a while. She always brings lots of presents. My dear grandma. My mum was here too, my dear mum. Wednesday evening ( Sweden National Day) we had our friends over for vegan sushi. So yummie! Was a late evening, but so cosy. Thursday I had an appointment at the Vet, to vaccinate Skye. Went all good. In the afternoon the same day I had a childhood friend Nina, and her boyfriend over. The live in Stockholm nowadays. It was so cosy to finally meet after so many years apart. Nina is such a lovely person and friend. I miss her. Also fun and interesting that both of us are vegans today. We talked about everything, but since her boyfriend was vegan too, we talked lots about veganism. After a few hours at ours they started to drive back to Stockholm. I made some chili sin carne for dinner and then I went to the last boxing-class for this term. 
Friday me and Lily took the bike & bike trailer and rode to Ås, to the lake, to spent the whole day there. So lovely. Andreas came by after work and also our friends "Family Dolck" came by to join us by the lake. After many hours in the sun I rode the bike home ( Lily went with daddy in the car) and back home again I made a " warm smörgåstårta". So yum! Need to put more recipes on the blog! 
 
Yesterday was also a day spent at the lake after panncake breekie and baking a rhurbarb-cake. In the evening last night we couldn't bother to cook, so we went to McDonals to have a burger. I tried Mcvegan, it was yum. Haven't been at McDonals since I was in school I think. 
 
Today after breakfast I took lily in the stroller and went for a run and this afternoon has been spent by the lake again. This evening we had some leftovers and some playtime outdoors. Now my little baby is sleeping and I will have an evening icecream ( have been eating a litle bit to much sweats and bisuits lately, but it's hard not to in this lovely weather.) 
 
Thanks life for more beautiful days to carry in my heart. I feel so grateful. Hugs Jen