Sunny winterday

 
Hej fredag! 
Härligt att du är här igen! Hur mår ni? Jag mår fint! Lily sover middag, jag har var ute och sprang med henne innan och nu har jag dammsugit hela huset, bakat inför ikväll och imorgon samt dushat och ska strax fixa lunch men tänkte säga hej här först! 
 
Igår var en sån där riktigt härlig vinterdag ute med massa sol och kallt och krispigt ute. De dagar är svåra att slå, så vackert ute. Jag och Lily umgicks med våra vänner C&E nästa hela dagen. Vi tog en lång pw, fikade och busade med barnen. Även Sara och Ludde kom förbi senare och tjötade lite. Härligt! På eftermiddagen kom vår efterlängtade sambo/pappa hem och Lily var så glad. Hon sa pappa hela dagen igår, saknade nog honom. Han är underbar min Andreas. Jag hade lagat morots och ingefärs soppa till oss som kvällsmat, samt bakat färskt foccacia bröd. Så enkelt och så barnsligt gott. Andreas fick lägga lilla hönan, då jag skulle på boxning. Så roligt! Känns som man fått in lite mer teknink nu. 
Ikväll är det dags för tjejkväll här hemma. Mina mammavänner kommer hit och vi ska äta libanesiskt, dricka vin samt bada jazucci. Så mysigt det ska bli!! Älskade vänner! 
Ha en fin start på helgen! 
 
Kram Jenny
 
Hello Friday! 
Lovely to see you again! How are you? I feel great! Lily is having her nap, I was out running with her before and now I have been vacumcleaning the whole house, baked dessert for tonight and tomorrow and also had a shower. Soon I will fix some lunch but thought I would say hello here first! 
 
Yesterday was one of those amazing winterdays with lots of sun and cold and crispy outdoors. Those days are hard to beat. Me and Lily hanged out with our friends C&E almost the whole day. We went for a long pw, drank coffee and played with the kids. Also our friends Sara and Ludde came by. Lovely! In the afternoon our beloved fiancé/dad came home and Lily was so happy. She sad papa all day yesterday so I guess she missed him. He is lovely my Andreas. I made carrot & ginger soup for dinner, and also managed to bake a foccacia bread, so yum! 
Andreas got Lily in bed and I went for another boxning session, so much fun! Feels like I have got into to it now. 
Tonight it's time for girls-night here. My mumfriends are coming over and we are going to eat libanese food, drink wine and have s bath in our jazucci. So cosy it will be! Beautiful friends! 
Have a lovely start of the weekend! 
Hugs Jen