Not feeling well

Hej på er! 
Vilken rolig påsk vi haft😴. Sjukstuga för hela familjen. Har kännt mig som en ursel morsa då jag legat på soffan eller i sängen de senaste dagarna. 
Nu äter jag vegansk glass och dricker en whisky och hoppas på en god natt sömn senare. De sista nätterna har varit hemska för Lily ( oss också) då hon hostat såå mycket. Min lilla älskling. Nu håller jag alla tummar och tår att vi blir friska ❤ 
 
Puss på er 
 
Hi there! 
What an Easter we have had. Sickness for the whole family. Have felt like the worst mum since I have been on the sofa or in bed the latest days. 
Now I am eating vegan ice-cream and drinking whisky, hoping for a good night's sleep later on this evening. The latest night's have been horrible for Lily ( and her parents) since she has been coughing soooo much. My little darling. I cross all my fingers we get better now ❤
 
Kisses