Beautiful life

 
Hej soliga torsdag! 
Vilken fantstisk dag det varit!  Sovmorgon till kvart över åtta i morse!!! Haft härliga Ida och hennes son Loui och nytillskottet Inez på frukost. Så mysigt med lite bebisgos och goe frukost! Sen 19 km löpning med vagn, sjukt tungt. Eftermiddagen har spenderats ute i solen. Och kvällen avslutades med tacos och snart soffan! Tack livet för dessa dagar. 
Igår var en fantastisk dag med! Mamma-gänget var här och vi körde ett träningspass i vår trädgård och sen fixade jag smoothie och veganska burgare med massa goda tillbehör till lunch. Många tummar upp! Lily har varit världens bästa och så lycklig när hon får vara ute. Som jag älskar denna lilla varelse. Hon och jag föralltid. 
Imorgon blir det mys och lek med mer kompisar! Ser vi framemot. Nu ska jag dricka upp min öl och gosa ner mig i soffan hos min fina man, Lily sover för natten. Kram på er. 
 
 
Hello sunny Thursday! 
What an amazing day it has been! me and Lily slept in until 8.15 this morning!!! For breakfast our friends Ida, Loui and the newborn Inez came by! So cosy with a little newborn and yummie breakfast! After that 19 km running with Lily in stroller, so so heavy! And this afternoon we have been out in the sun, sooo lovely. We finished of this evening with tacos and soon sofa and Tv time! Thanks life for days like this.
Yesterday was a fantastic day too! "The mum-gang" was here and I instucted a workout in our garden and after that we had some smoothie and vegan burgers with lots of yummie side dishes for lunch. Many tumbs up for yesterday! Lily have been the best girl ever and she is so happy to be outside. How I love this little creature. She and me forever. Tomorrow it's time for playdate again. Lokking forward to that. Now I will finish my beer and join my dear man on the sofa. Lily is sleeping for the night. Hugs