Cosy day with sis

 
 
Hej fredag! 
 
Härlig med helg igen! Idag har vi spenderat dagen med min syster och Jackie. Så mysigt! Vi gick en morgonrunda hemma hos henne och sen lagade vi lunch tillsammans, pasta med kantareller- Lily's favorit ! ( Min också!!)
Är glad att jag har en syster, och att se kärleken mellan henne och Lily gör att jag älskar henne ännu mer. Jag är så glad för alla min tre syskon, älskar dem. 
 
Idag är det ännu en fanstisk höstdag ute, så vackert! 
Jag har egentid nu eftersom Lily sover så passar på att dricka en kopp kaffe, blogga, dusha och måla naglar. haha. 
 
Hoppas ni mår bra och får en helt underbar helg! Kramar 
 
/Hello Friday! 
 
Weekend is here, yeay! Today we have spent the day with my sister and Jackie. So cosy! We went for a morningwalk at her's and then we cooked lunch together- pasta with chantarells- Lilys favorite! ( mine as well!) 
I am so happy and thankful to have a sister, and to see the love between her and Lily makes me love her even more. I am happy for all my three siblings, love them. 
 
Today it's another beautiful autumn day outside! I have some time for myself right now, while Lily is sleeping so I am blogging, drinking coffee, had a shower and just painted my nails. haha. 
 
Hope you all will get a wonderful weekend!