Lovely Friday

Hello beautiful friends 🌸
 
Hope you are well! We have had a great day so far. It's been so sunny and beautiful outside today. A touch of spring in the air. 
Started the day with breakfast with my little hubby. Then a powerwalk with C&E. Lovely! 
And after our walk I had my workmate Monika over for a coffee. So nice to see her again. We talked for a while and around lunch she went home again. 
And after lunch I drove home to Ås to have another walk with my friend Ida. I feel loaded with energy from today's walk and talk with friends.  Happy life! Even if my sinitus is still a pain in the ass. 
 
 
Today's breekie. 
 
Coffee at my friend Ida ❤🙏
 
 
 
 
Tonight I think we will have a cosy evening with taco ; me and my lovely family❤
 
Have a wonderful start of your weekend! 
Hugs Jen