Good start of the week

Good evening 💐
Hope you are well! My week has started well. 
Now I am laying in the bed with my princess next to me.
 
We started the day after a good night's sleep. I still have sinusitis but it's better. Lily has been in such a good mood all day and so chatty and playful. My love! 
After breakfast today we went for a walk with our neighbours C&E.
A very rainy and boring day outside ,but good friends and coffee always makes it better. After our walk in the rain I invited the girls for a coffee. We chatted and enjoyed mum talk. Around lunch they walked home again.
After my lunch today I went into Town to see my friend Helena❀ she and her family just moved into a new flat. So good to see her again ! We had coffee and ice cream and she played with Lily of course. 
Love spending time with beautiful people. That's life ❀ 
 
 
 
Tonight my love and I made a nice pasta dinner and watched some new episode of the series "gÄsmamman". 
 
Tomorrow it's time for baby rhythmic again! And update on last weekend will be up.
 
Sleep tight 🌾
Love Jen  
Â