Bffs, Lingonberries and kittens

Hej på er! 
Hoppas ni mår bra! Här är det toppen! 
Idag och igår har vi spenderat förmiddagen med våra vänner Caroline och Elna. Vi har powerwalkat, fikat och myst! Dessa två är så härliga och jag och Lily är så glada vi har dem som vänner! 
Igår plockade jag massa lingon igen. Det är så mycket bär i skogarna och jag är så glad jag tagit vara på denna sommar och plockat massor och fryst in! Svenska naturen är fantastisk! Idag bakade jag lite frallor med bland annat lingon i dem. Så goda blev de!
Ikväll tänkte jag  trotsa regnet och gå på tabata hos petra. Just nu ligger jag i soffan och gosar med Isla och Skye, de har blivit två riktigt gosiga tjejer! 🐺 Lily testar sin röst och skriker så högt hon kan 😝😅 sötisen!
 
Hoppas ni får en härlig kväll ❤🙌 kram 
 
Hello there! Hope you guys are well! We are doing awesome! Today and yesterday morning we spent with our friends Caroline and Elna. We have been out powerwalking, drinking coffee, eating snacks and just chilled at each others houses! This two are so lovely and both me and Lily are so happy having them as friends! 
Yesterday I picked lots of Lingonberries again. There is so much berries in the forest those days and I am so happy I have been out picking all summer. Love having my freezer full of them! I love our Swedish nature.
Today I baked some bread buns with Lingonberries in them. They were so yum!
Tonight I though I will head to Petra's outdoor workout even if it's raining outside! Right now I am laying on the sofa with two cosy kittens Isla and Skye. They love to cuddle! 🐺❤ Lily is screaming as loud as she can ( very happy ) pumpkin!! ❤
Have a wonderful evening all of you! 
 
 
Lillemmish- MODE - INSPO

så sötaa! =)

ha en underbar dag
kram

Svar: Tack så mycket! Detsamma!
Jenny