hello there!

 
Hello Friday! 
 
Weekend again! Yeay! Another rainy day here.. but after rain comes sunshine, right? next week Sweden will finally get some sun and warm weather. 
 
Today after a bad night sleep ( I couldn't fall asleep last night and when I finally did Lily woke up and was a bit worried all night..) But we survive. I am not that tired, but think I will relax on the sofa after saying hello here ( Lily is sleeping now! ) 
 
We started the day with brekkie and then a walk with Carro and Elna. It was raining but still nice with a walk. After the walk they came by for a coffee. 
Lily was not in a very good mood ( stomage pain I think) But we had a bath this afternoon and after that she was better. 
 
Tonight we have no plans. What are you guys doing? 
 
Last night after Lily was put in bed and sleeping, Andreas and I had a glas of red with some chocolate and crisp, just the two of us, watching a serie " the missing". So luxury! 
 
 
Some of Lilys food yesterday ( potato, parsnip and broccoli.) 
 
And we had this for dinner last night, so delicious!! BBQ- oumph with roasted potatoes and parsnips. Served with oat-fraiche and broccoli! 
 
My little cheeky girl! 
 
 
Have a wonderful start of the weekend! 
 
Hugs!