Yellow leaves

Hello dear ones,
 
Tuesday today. Hope your day has been fantastic! 
I woke up after a good night sleep ( even if little booboo in mummys belly is moving alot when I go to sleep every night) 
I had a slow morning with breakfast. I talked with a few friends and also my auntie Lotte. On Saturday we are having a big party for my mum and my uncle ( how also is turning 50 now in October) and my aunt has made alot of funny and sweet things for my mum. I am looking forward to the party- will be so many people and lots of fun! 
After lunch today I went for a walk. I am happy I can still do some exercise. Looking forward to be able to run again. But I am happy I can at least go for powerwalks and do a few workouts at home. I have actually a bit of pain in my arms from doing a few push-ups yesterday ;). 
 
After my walk outside in our beautiful nature I went grossery shopping. I bought nappies today for the baby. They are so tiny! Little booboo in there- soon you will be out with us! 
 
Today's shape.
 
And some pics from todays walk. Lovely autumn! 
 
Tonight I am going to cook veggie wok with quorn, lots of veggies, noodles and satay sauce. Hope it will be tasty! 
 
Let me know how your day was! 
 
Hugs Jen