Weekend pics

 
 
 
 
 
Hello Sunday.. 
 
baby is still happy in my belly and comes when it's ready. Many of my friends and family have texted me this weekend and asked where baby is.. well.. I promise I will let the world now when our little family member is here. 
Weekend has been good. Friday evening we were at our friend Dea. It's not easy to dress up for birthday party when I look like a big ball ;) I bought this skirt the other day from Nelly.com. So comfy! The party was fun and it was good to catch up with our friends again. 
 
 
 
Us <3
 
 Dinner at Dea´s. Lots of pies and sallad! Very yum.. 
 
Saturday love and I had a slow morning as usual. ( During the night I had lots contractions and thought maybe baby wanna come today...but no after a few hours they stopped. ) 
 
I did some kettle ball exercise with squats after breakfast just to do some other exercise than walking.. I am getting a bit bored not to be able to exercise as much as I used too.. I know patience.. 
 
 
Saturday afternoon my mum, sister and sister in law went to a Christmas Market in the area. ( I know it's early, but it was cosy.) I bought a mustard and crispbread. 
When I got back home I walked to my parents in law since Andreas was there. We had some tea and applecake. 
In the evening we just took it easy at home and had a cosy night in with movie and yummie food. ( potatoes and carrots baked in the oven with grilled oumph and mustardsauce. ) 
 
 
 
Today we have been out for a walk. Except for that not much at all. I feel so tired today. And have a bit of back pain.. 
Haven't decided yet what to make for dinner today.. or maybe we should order some take away or maybe go out for dinner ? 
 
Well, anyway have a lovely evening! 
 
Hugs from me & belly!