Thankful

Hello beautiful world, 
 
How are you? 
I feel so thankful and emotional right now. My birthday was great and I got to spend it with people I love. 
I have so much love in my life, so many caring people, family and friends. And my beloved fiancé and soon a baby. Thank you so much life for giving me this. 
 
Little babyboo in there, at least we don't have to share the same birthday. Today is only one week until duedate. Time flies!! 
We drank this non-alco champagne yesterday, so delicious! 
 
 
 
My man. I am so so happy to have him in my life. Love him to the moon and back. 
 
For dinner last night I had made this vegetarian smörgåstårta ( a typical swedish dish I would say, it's like a "breadcake") Very yum. It was the first time I made my own and I was pretty happy by the way it looked. 
 
 
Flowers I got from my family yesterday. I love flowers!! 
 
I also got those super comfy shoes from my mum. 
 
My love came home yesterday with those two presents.. 
 
 
... he knows what I like.. bodylotion, candle and lipstick. 
 
And I also got those supercool coconut-candle-holder. This picture is not a good one. But with candles in them they look so cool! Love them! 
 
I love presents for sure, who doesn't? 
But the most important thing in life is to live a healthy and happy life and to have positive and loving people around you. 
 
Bildresultat för quotes thankful
 
Bildresultat för quotes thankful
 
Today I had a relaxed day. I took care of the dishes from yesterdays dinner and all the flowers I got from my family. After lunch today a friend came over and we went for a little walk. After the walk she stayed for a cup of tea. Cosy! 
 
 
Now it's time for a shower! 
 
Have a wonderful arvo! And thank you for reading my blog!! 
 
Love Jenny 
 
 
Julia Johansson

Grattis i efterskott :D

Svar: Tack 😀
Jenny