Workouts and trust

 Good evening Tuesday. 
It's been a good day. Just one thing have made me sad. You can't trust some people. Sadly it will always be that way. 
Well well. Me and my little belly have been to the gym both today and yesterday. I love my workouts! And I am going to exercise as much as I can while I am pregnant. It's my body and I do what's best for me. Unfortunately not everyone thinks it's okay to workout during your pregnancy. Of course you should listen to your body- and you will need a strong one for caring a baby for 9 months. I do what's best for me. So do what's best for you. 
 
For dinner tonight I made a bulgur-salad with broccoli, white beans and sundries tomatoes. So yum 😊
What did you guys have for dinner? 
 
Hope you all continue to have a good evening 
Love Jen