Wednesdaythoughts

 
 
Hi dear ones
 
Hope you had a great Wednesday! 
 
Mine has been good. About to make dinner before going to the last tabata-class for this year. 
 
Today at work I thought of a few things. How important it is to show love, to smile and to be yourself and stand up for yourself. Unfortunately we show so much hat and disrespect in this world. 
I always try to tell myself everytime I complain or talk bad about something or someone to be more open and ask myself- why do I think or say this? Does it make me a better person- probably not. 
So please try to tell yourself everyday to be happy about something- it is always someone having it worse than you. 
 
 
 
Many times I think of what kind of mum I will be. And I wonder what our baby will be like. Will it look like me? 
It's so magical that a little creature is growing in my belly. I feel so blessed. I really hope I will be a good mother. But I already feel so strong for the little one- it's crazy. I will show our baby the world and give it all the love I can.
 
 
Photo from when we were in Germany 2,5 half years ago.. 
 
Well mother Jenny is now about to cook dinner ,
talk soon
lot of love