Migraine, Smoothie and Lily of the valley

Hi my beauties! 
How are you doing? 
My week have been alright, I wouldn't say the best one thou. Yesterday I had a shitday.Everyone do have those days. But in the evening our friends Dea and henke came over and in the end of the day, it was a good day. Friends really do make you feel better. 
 
I have been home from work today. Woke up with migraine and a bit of fever. So I thought I better stay in bed. So nice with a bit of sleep. But I feel better now. When I woke up I watched the last episode of " Touch". A series I really could recommend. It's very thirilling! 
 
Now I am waiting for my fiancé to come home. I just had a shower and made myself a yummie smoothie. 
Thunder and rain just stopped. Wow it was full on outside before! 
 
When I was home at my parents the other day I picked some of my favorite flowers, Lily of the valley. How beautiful aren't they? 
 
 
Tomorrow I hope my headache is gone, because I am going to Gothenburg again to see my lovely cousin Matilda. We are going to Summerburst! Will be so much fun!! :) 
 
Have a good evening! 
Lots of love Jen