Dear mother

 
On Sunday it's mothers day here in Sweden. I just wanted my mum to know how much I appreciate her by writing a few word for her. 
 
She means the world to me. She bought me to this life on this beautiful planet. She has always been their for me. She has always supported me. She has always helped me though tuff times in life. She has seen me grown from a little girl to a woman. She has always been my idol. I have always known she will be there for me. She has always told me.." in the end of the day, everything will be alright". She has shared so many memories with me. We have been though so much together, mostly fun things but also sad things. She has treated me and my siblings fair. She has always had time for us.
She has loved me. Though everything. And mum I have loved you so much too and will always love you. 
I am writing this with tears in my eyes. THANK YOU MUM! YOU ARE THE BEST EVER!