Coffee break

 
Hello my darlings! 
 
 

 
 
Have been away half the day, so it was nice to be back home and have a late lunch and coffee break. Made myself a capuccino, or sort of, I miss working as a barista, it was so much fun! 
 
Tomorrow I am going to have another jobinterview. Wish me luck! I know I will get a job soon, I was at another interview the other day and they were very positive. So I just gotta stay positive aswell. :)
 
When I was in Town today I found those beauties for my wardrobe :
 
 
 
 
 
 
I also bought a present for my cousin Emil, he is turning 10 !! tomorrow. How fast they grow! 
 
 
I have had headache all day so thought I will go out for a powerwalk before it gets dark. 
Last evening I was out running with Henke, so much more fun to run or walk with someone.
 
I am not really happy with this weather we have atm, rain and snow and cold together. Not always my cup of tea. Well well. It's soon spring :)
 
Weekend will be good with friends, family, birthdayparty and tupperwareparty. 
 
Talk soon ! 
 
Love Jen