Friday again

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi there! Sitting in bed drinking tea and still feeling sorry for myself being sick. I feel much better today thou, but I feel bad being sick while I have hundreds of things to do. 
But when I am sick I got lots of time to think. I think of all the travels I have done, all the people I have met and all the things I have done. I feel pretty satisfied with myself, still thou it's heaps of things I want to do in life. I think of the future and how much me and my Andreas have to look forward to with family, house and joy. I know I will have a great life. Because if you love life- life will love you back! 
 
 
Tomorrow is weddingtime and I have to be back on track then! One of my best friends are getting married and I am so happy for them! It will be so much fun!
 
Tonight we are going to my parents. I should be ok until then. I have to say hello to my grandpa aswell. He has been at the hospital but is finally home again. Poor grandpa, I need to give him a big hug. Or one day it will be to late. I rather give a hug twice than never. 
 
Well have a great Friday! 
 
Love Jen